Big Brother Brasil

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Big Brother Brasil
2.1/10 by 21 users
Title:Big Brother Brasil
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2002-01-29
Last Air Date: 2018-04-03
Number of Seasons: 18
Number of Episodes: 89
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 40 min
Stars: Tiago Leifert (Himself - Host)
Brazilian version of the reality game show in which a group of houseguests live together 24 hours a day, isolated from the outside world but under constant surveillance with no privacy. Each week a guest is voted out of the house until only the winner remains.
Seasons List